House X Country-Fri 22nd Sept; Open Mornings-Tues 3rd Oct & Thurs 9th Nov,9:15-11:45am



  
   

School Dates

  


                                   Term Dates 2017 - 2018                Download Calendar

Term 1    
New reception children with   
birthdays falling :- 
           



Term 1    
 
Term 2    


Term 3    


Term 4    


Term 5    



Term 6    

Begins
May-Aug

Jan-April

Sept-Dec
Ends

Begins
Ends

Begins
Ends

Begins
Ends

Begins
B. H.

Ends

Begins
Ends

Tuesday 5th September
Tuesday 5th September (Mornings only)
Full time from Tuesday 26th Septemeber

Tuesday 12th September (Mornings only)
Full time from Tuesday 26th Septemeber

Tuesday 19th September (Full time)
Friday 20th October

Tuesday 31st October
Wednesday 20th December, 1:30pm

Thursday 4th January
Friday 9th February

Monday 19th February
Thursday 29th March

Monday 16th April
Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday)
Friday 25th May

Tuesday 5th June
Friday 20th July

 



Diary Dates 2017 - 2018

Term 1

 

Tuesday 5th September
Wednesday 13th September
Friday 15th September
Monday 18th September
Friday 22nd September
Wednesday 27th September
Thursday 28th September
Friday 29th September
  
Tuesday 3rd October
Wednesday 4th October
Wednesday 4th October
Friday 6th October
Tuesday 10th October
Wednesday 11th October
Thursday 12th October
Friday 13th October
Friday 13th October
Thursday 19th October
Thursday 19th October
Friday 20th October
Friday 20th October

 

Term 1 begins
House Captain Elections
First Merit Mark Assembly
Eco and School Council Elections
House Cross Country
Book Fair
Book Fair
Book Fair
  
Open Morning 9:15 - 11:45 am
KS1 Harvest 9:20am - TBC
KS2 Harvest 10:10am - TBC
Year 3 Literature Festival Trip
Year 6 Maths Challenge - Dean Close
Year 4 Class Assembly
Year 1,2 & 4 Literature Festival Trips
Year 5 & 6 Literature Festival Trip
Albert Dix Football Tournament
School Photos
Maths Morning
Whole School Art Day
Last day of term 1

 


Term 2

 
Tuesday 31st October
Wednesday 22nd November
Wednesday 20th December

 
Term 2 begins
Flu vaccinations - Reception to year 4
Last day of term 2, 1:30 pm finish
 


Term 3

 
Thursday 4th January   
Friday 9th February 
 
Term 3 begins
Last day of term 3
 


Term 4

 
Monday 19th February 
Thursday 29th March     

 
Term 4 begins
Last day of term 4
 


Term 5

 
Monday 16th April 
Monday   7th May
Friday 25th May
 
Term 5 begins
Bank Holiday - no school
Last day of term 5
 


Term 6

 
Tuesday 5th June
Friday 20th July

 
Term 6 begins
Last day of term 6, 1:30 pm finish