Terms Dates

2020 – 2021

Term 1 
Wednesday 2 September – Thursday 22 October

Term 2 
Tuesday 3 November – Friday 18 December (finish @1:30pm)

Term 3 
Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February

Term 4
Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April

Term 5
Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May

Term 6
Tuesday 8 June – Wednesday 21 July (finish @1:30pm)